2013 Digital Humanities Awards Results

This post is also available in: Español (Spanish)

logo silver medal

For the second year in a row, I ♥ E-Poetry is the first runner up in the Digital Humanities Awards, this time in the “Best DH project for public audiences” category. Here’s a link to the official results.

This accomplishment couldn’t have been possible without its fabulous team: the Advisory Board which suggested changes that led to our current expansion into a collaborative effort, the contributors who freely lend their expertise and insight to the project, and the interns whose behind-the-scenes work help develop this resource. Here’s the I ♥ E-Poetry team:

The Team

Publisher, Editor, and Writer

Advisory Board



  • Fall 2013
  • Spring 2014:
    • Ian Rolón
    • Yaisha S. Cordero
    • Juan C. Kuang
    • Pedro Noel Doreste
    • Juan Arturo Colón
    • Emanuel De Leon
    • Hector López

Thank you all for your support!